Contact Us

Customers or Manufactures are invited to get in touch with Source One Sales & Marketing by contacting one of our highly trained Sales Representatives. If you do not know who you should be contacting, please contact Clint Brown 

Clint Brown, President – responsible for all of Western Canada as far east as Thunder Bay Ontario.
Phone: 780-478-5562
Cell: 780-906-0820
clint@sourceonesales.ca

Representation in Alberta:

Chad Brown, Sales Representative – Edmonton, East and North including Sylvan Lake, Red Deer, Ft. McMurray, Bonnyville, Cold Lake, Lloydminster, Stettler, etc.  East of Highway 2 and South and East of Highway 63, all inclusive.
Phone: 780-478-5562
Cell: 780-953-3131
chad@sourceonesales.ca

Darcy Davidson, Sales Representative – Customers in Edmonton, the entire northwestern part of Alberta into and as far as Ft. Nelson BC, Ft St John, Dawson Creek, Edson, Jasper, Rocky Mountain House, Drayton Valley, Spruce Grove,etc.
Cell: 780-554-8661
darcy@sourceonesales.ca

Mike Mikkelson, Sales Representative – All of Southern Alberta, including Red Deer.
Cell: 403-816-9190
mike@sourceonesales.ca

Representation in British Columbia:

Jamey Paterson, Sales Representative – Greater Vancouver
Phone: 604-290-4447
jamey@patersonproducts.com

Rob Bentien, Sales Representative – Interior British Columbia
Cell: 250-861-0637
rob@patersonproducts.com

Jason Pue, Sales Representative – Greater Vancouver and Vancouver Island
Cell: 604-970-9423
jason@patersonproducts.com

Representation in Saskatchewan, Manitoba and NW Ontario:

Arnie Sealey, Sales Representative – Saskatchewan, Manitoba and North-Western Ontario
Phone: 204-284-7366
Cell: 204-229-1873
asealey@shaw.ca

Bill Leonard, Sales Representative – Saskatchewan, Manitoba and North-Western Ontario
Phone: 204-237-0144
Cell: 204-299-7980
leonardb@mts.net

Bill Semkiw, Sales Representative – Saskatchewan, Manitoba and North-Western Ontario
Cell: 204-791-9779
bsemkiw@mymts.net