Our Team

Source One Sales & Marketing employees are highly trained and qualified sales representatives. For more information about how to contact our team, please visit us on the contact us page or click on the email links below. 

 

Clint Brown, President – Responsible for all of Western Canada as far east as Thunder Bay Ontario.
clint@sourceonesales.ca

Representation in Alberta:

Chad Brown, Sales Representative – East and North including Sylvan Lake, Red Deer, Ft. McMurray, Bonnyville, Lloydminster, Stettler, etc.  East of Highway 2 and South and East of Highway 63, all inclusive.
chad@sourceonesales.ca

Darcy Davidson, Sales Representative – Edmonton, the entire northwestern part of Alberta into and as far as Ft. Nelson BC, Ft St John, Dawson Creek, Edson, Jasper, Rocky Mountain House, Drayton Valley, and Spruce Grove.
darcy@sourceonesales.ca

Mike Mikkelson, Sales Representative – All of Southern Alberta, including Red Deer.
mike@sourceonesales.ca

Representation in British Columbia:

Jamey Paterson, Sales Representative – Greater Vancouver
patersonproducts@shaw.ca

Rob Bentien, Sales Representative  Interior British Columbia
rob@patersonproducts.com

Jason Pue, Sales Representative Greater Vancouver and Vancouver Island
jason@patersonproducts.com

Representation in Manitoba & Saskatchewan:

Arnie Sealey, Sales Representative – Saskatchewan, Manitoba and North-Western Ontario
asealey@shaw.ca

Bill Leonard, Sales RepresentativeSaskatchewan, Manitoba and North-Western Ontario
leonardb@mts.net

Bill Semkiw, Sales RepresentativeSaskatchewan, Manitoba and North-Western Ontario
bsemkiw@mymts.net